How to enable / disable Live Preview feature?

If you’ve been working with Beaver Builder, you might have observed that whenever you add a module or make a slight change on a page, you need to save and publish it in order to see it live.

But, in the latest version of UABB, i.e. the Ultimate Addons for Beaver Builder version 1.2.0, we’ve introduced the Live Preview button using which you will be able to see how your changes look without having to publish the entire page.

You can enable / disable this live preview option by following the steps mentioned below.

Click on “UABB” seen under settings, and then go to General Settings.

You’ll find an option that says Enable Live Preview. You can enable or disable this by clicking on the checkbox.

enable-live-preview-in-uabb

Note: This option is enabled by default. You can disable it using the same steps. 

Also, note that the Live Preview option has been deprecated from version 1.4.4.

Not the solution you are looking for? Check other articles, or open a support ticket.