Will I lose all my design work when I download and re-install the plugin?

The Ultimate Addons for Beaver Builder is built in order to ease your work of designing and building websites.

Therefore, we make sure that you do not lose anything after you deactivate and re-install the plugin manually.

Please go ahead and update your plugin without any worries!

Not the solution you are looking for? Check other articles, or open a support ticket.